Contact The Gauge House

For ordering top-quality instruments, give us a call today to speak with one of our representatives.

We can provide you with same-day shipping.

Our two locations provide our customers better service in a timely manner.

Fax: 337-261-0512
Address:
117 Row 1
Lafayette, La 70508
Email:
Angela Romero, Sales – angela@gaugehouse.net
Kara Lavin, Admin/Acctg –  kara@gaugehouse.net
Travis O’Connor, Sales – travis@gaugehouse.net
Ryan Elwell, Sales – ryan@gaugehouse.net
Jay Cashat, Sales – jay@gaugehouse.net
Calibrations & Certifications – service@gaugehouse.net
Fax: 985-223-4338
Address:
3506 Rounds Road
Houma, La 70363
Email:
Brad Waalk, Sales – brad@gaugehouse.net